Management Team

Daniel R. Flowers
President & CEO

Shelly Hinton
Vice President

Tim Sisler
Advisory CFO

Carol Crabtree
Director, Human Resources

Jennifer Dyer
Director, Operations

Katie Carver Reed
Director, Network Partners and Programs

Michael Wilson
Director, Marketing & Communications

View Staff Directory

Board of Directors

William Shivers, Chair
The Huntington National Bank

Terry Link, Vice Chair
Roetzel & Andress

Jim Bowen, Treasurer
Bober Markey Fedorovich

Amanda Montgomery, Secretary
The Timken Company

Bill Artman, Giant Eagle
Lisa Backlin, Eaton Corporation
Rob Bowers, Westfield Group
Alison Breaux, Summit County Court of Common Pleas
Jerod Cherry, ESPN Cleveland
Todd Civiello, World Financial Group
Rich Clark, GOJO Industries, Inc.
Maureen DeSanzo, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Randy Frame, FirstEnergy Corp.
Kristin Hannon, Spectrum
Greg Long, Long, Cook & Samsa, Inc.
Annie McCauley, Sequoia Financial Group
Jill Penrose, The J.M. Smucker Company
Laura Query, Nationwide
Pamela Simpson, Aflac
Bernett L. Williams, Akron Children's Hospital

Daniel R. Flowers, President & CEO