Contact Us

Please find contact information for our team below. We are here to help you! Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Katie Carver Reed
Director, Network Partners and Programs
kcarver@acrfb.org
330.777.7577

Sara Hovren
Programs Coordinator
shovren@acrfb.org
330.777.1059

Nathan Kreis
Partnership Field Coordinator
nkreis@acrfb.org
330.463.3173

Krystal Levstek
Network Research Connector
klevstek@acrfb.org
330.777.1051

 

Mary Ann Mills
Partnership Field Advisor
mmills@acrfb.org
330.777.1062

Lonnie Pratt
Partner Relations Coordinator
lpratt@acrfb.org
330.436.3172

Cody Stanley
Programs Coordinator
cstanley@acrfb.org
330.777.7576

Linda Steinhebel
Partnership Development Specialist
lsteinhebel@acrfb.org
330.777.2303