Contact Us

Please find contact information for our team below. We are here to help you! Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Jill M. Oldham, MPH
Director, Network Partners and Programs
joldham@acrfb.org
330.777.7574

Team Apple
City of Akron, Holmes, Medina and Wayne Counties

Colleen Benson
Senior Manager, Development and Government Programs
cbenson@acrfb.org
330.777.7571

Katie Carver Reed
Manager, Research and Program Services
kcarver@acrfb.org
330.777.7577

Mary Ann Mills
Partnership Field Advisor
mmills@acrfb.org
330.777.1062

 

Team Bread
Carroll, Portage, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas and Counties

Gary G. Green
Senior Manager, Partner Services
ggreen@acrfb.org
330.777.7575

Amber Levesque
Partnership Field Advisor
alevesque@acrfb.org
330.777.1059

Linda Steinhebel
Partnership Field Advisor
lsteinhebel@acrfb.org
330.777.2303

Krystal Levstek
Network Research Connector
klevstek@acrfb.org
330.777.1051